So today is a mix of feelings.

I’m am bummed about the Panthers game last night. Could that have been more embarrassing?

I am bummed that funfetti week is coming to an end. It’s been so tasty!

But! I am so excited to share with you the final funfetti recipe! Funfetti Cake Batter Ice Cream Cake with Rainbow Chip Icing!

And it’s Friday!

But back to the cake. The Funfetti Ice Cream Pie was my hubs’ fave until I made this. This is just TOO AWESOME! I love it. It’s so pretty. I love the rainbow chip icing on top. It’s cheerful. Just like a funfetti cake should be.

I actually am quite a fan of ice cream cakes. They have been my cake of choice for my birthday for many years now. You get regular cake at all kinds of occasions. And my dad’s always a sure thing for…

View original post 963 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

